Contact Us

To contact the Kuzmich Law Firm PC directly, call us at 972.434.1555 !
We have a 24 HOUR answering service… Call us anytime and you will speak to a live person.

Email Contacts:

Steve Kuzmich:

Board Certified –
Personal Injury Trial Lawyer by the
Texas Board of Legal Specialization

SKuzmich@KuzmichLaw.com

Howard E. Watt:

Attorney of Counsel
Howard@HowardWatt.com

Angela Bixler:

Paralegal
ABixler@KuzmichLaw.com

Sandra Wojcik

Administrative Assistant
SWojcik@KuzmichLaw.com

Sean Kilgore:

Attorney
SKilgore@KuzmichLaw.com

Ankita Makhija:

Paralegal
AMakhija@KuzmichLaw.com

Ileana Rojas:

Paralegal
IRojas@KuzmichLaw.com

Nicole Gordillo:

Attorney - se habla español
NGordillo@KuzmichLaw.com

Carol Beth Meyerdirk:

Paralegal
CBMeyerdirk@KuzmichLaw.com

Leah Troutman

Office Manager
LTroutman@KuzmichLaw.com

PRINCIPLE OFFICE, LEWISVILLE, TEXAS

335 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057*

DENTON, TEXAS

7700 Windrose Avenue, 3rd Floor
Plano, TX 75024

PLANO, TEXAS